Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Trautner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Trautner

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Hawkins

Daniel Hawkins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at State Farm is the best! Great service! The saving me $$ thing is pretty kool as well! Keep it up Heather!"
Profile photo of Sonja Uglum

Sonja Uglum

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a million Heather for all your help today..I was completely lost on what to do..You walked me through it very nice and understandable. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Beth Mack

Beth Mack

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Heather and Kim have been extremely helpful and managed to save me a good amount of money on both my auto and renters. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Paxton Johnson

Paxton Johnson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Heather with Statefarm. GREAT experience. I never once felt like I was being sold, but more like a friend was guiding me through getting insurance. I hope Statefarm is paying Heather a million a year! 💪🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Doug McCrea

Doug McCrea

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kim Trautner office is very helpful and professional. My interaction with the office is usually with Heather. Heather is very knowledgeable and has helped me with various issues over time. I would recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Michael Foss

Michael Foss

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best, always professional, always a smile. I trade and swap things around constantly with no issues."
Profile photo of Joe McAllister

Joe McAllister

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is always ready to help at a moments notice no matter how big or small the issue."
Profile photo of Steven Livingston

Steven Livingston

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upgraded my Insurance with added policies for todays world. Heather is very easy to talk with and explains anything you might not understand. If there is any problems, Heather or TJ are on top of it to resolve and even follow up to make sure it all got resolved."
Profile photo of Ray Szczepaniak

Ray Szczepaniak

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, so good! Great service from Heather!"
Profile photo of Al Baxter

Al Baxter

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a minor issue with my auto finance company which Heather resolved quickly."
Profile photo of Irene B

Irene B

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ Best customer service I've ever received! The lady on the phone was very helpful and polite, and went the extra mile to assist me. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. -Irene Burnett"
Profile photo of Connie Tronnes

Connie Tronnes

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had quick, professional responses whenever we had a question about insurance. Kim has gone above and beyond with answers."
Profile photo of Trevor Evans

Trevor Evans

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time I’ve used state farm and heather made the experience very easy and quick. Lower cost on coverage compared to other company’s."
Profile photo of Jamie Bluhm

Jamie Bluhm

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather that works with Kim Trautner saved me about 150 dollars by switching to state farm insurance. Thank you very much Heather"
Profile photo of Cindi Slowey

Cindi Slowey

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Dan Miklosz

Dan Miklosz

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Debra Schneider

Debra Schneider

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome job at getting me a much lower rate for my car insurance even with a 2 year accident on my record. I love all the state farm commercials and now these have a great product too! Fab agency to work with."
Profile photo of Todd Nelson

Todd Nelson

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Bliss on auto and homeowners insurance. Bliss got me better coverage at cheaper rates than I was paying. She’s got a good sense of humor and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Dustin Cooling

Dustin Cooling

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bliss was very helpful. Quick response, and great rates. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Susie Solberg

Susie Solberg

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is helpful and responds within the same day."
Profile photo of Steven Williamson

Steven Williamson

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Thanks Eric and Kim!"
Profile photo of Terri Larimore

Terri Larimore

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Horvath

Judy Horvath

July 17, 2020

3  out of  5
"At least there is a real voice on the phone"
Profile photo of Kristen Morrow

Kristen Morrow

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim has been a huge help -~ willing to go the extra mile for you! A great agent to have on your side !"
Profile photo of S F

S F

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5