Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ljubica

Ljubica

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ljubica
"Heather is the best agent I ever had. She goes above and beyond for her clients. I am happy with the price of the insurance too."
Profile photo of Bruce Schumacher

Bruce Schumacher

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schumacher
"Quick response!"
Profile photo of Stacey Cartey

Stacey Cartey

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Cartey
"Local, friendly people who care! Saved with a switch from progressive."
Profile photo of Steven Zrnich

Steven Zrnich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Zrnich
"Heather is awesome! The rates are very competitive!"
Profile photo of Carol Pinkowski

Carol Pinkowski

January 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Pinkowski
"Good experience and good rates!"
Profile photo of jane dooley

jane dooley

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jane dooley
"Kim, Heather is so consciences and knowledgeable. She is an asset to your team at State Farm Edgerton."
Profile photo of Jon Kelter

Jon Kelter

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kelter
"Kim at statefarm in edgerton wi saved me 900 dollars and better coverage. I'd give that a 6 plus they were great to work with"
Profile photo of Candy Olson

Candy Olson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Olson
"I had a great experience. Heather was very helpful and friendly. I'm so pleased I made the choice to insure my car with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Kerr

Jordan Kerr

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Kerr
"Heather was amazing, she explained everything in an insightful and helpful manner. She understood what I was looking for and didn’t try to oversell me or overwhelm me with options that weren’t ideal. Heather, I hope your day went amazing! Thank you again. :)"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"I spoke with Heather. She was extremely helpful with guiding me to the correct approach for my insurance. Explained her answers in details for all my questions. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of loren lamphear

loren lamphear

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loren lamphear
"Kim responded very quickly!"
Profile photo of Kayla Wells

Kayla Wells

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wells
"Super friendly and caring!"
Profile photo of William Schulze

William Schulze

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Schulze
"Heather was very informative and not one bit pushy infact i believe she saved me some money"
Profile photo of Brittany Renz

Brittany Renz

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Renz
"Heather and TJ have always been great. If I have questions they go above and beyond to find out the answers."
Profile photo of Jana Hurda

Jana Hurda

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Hurda
"Heather is very thorough, kind and very knowledgeable. She was able to explain and assist with an error that occurred with 1 of our policies! Makes our recent change to Kim’s office worth it!"
Profile photo of William Basey

William Basey

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Basey
"Great rates."
Profile photo of Jenny Nelson

Jenny Nelson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Nelson
"Bringing my car insurance back to State Farm because rates are very reasonable. Very glad to be working with an agency that has someone like Heather to provide great customer service when setting up new policies or answering any questions that come up."
Profile photo of Mary Middleton

Mary Middleton

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Middleton
"Very helpful. Took time to go over everything. I will tell family and friends."
Profile photo of Craig P Mills

Craig P Mills

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig P Mills
"Fast and friendly service I appreciate it thank you much"
Profile photo of Andrea Belanger

Andrea Belanger

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Belanger
"Fast, easy and pleasant to work with!!"
Profile photo of Kalanda Booker

Kalanda Booker

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalanda Booker
"Kind friendly and very knowledgeable. Patient and answered all of my questions while able to explain to me in depth of what it was that I was purchasing. Went out of her way to find me the best affordable offers that suited my needs and also provided me with knowledge of future additions for when I’m ready. One of the most polite representatives I’ve had the pleasure of working with hands down. Made the whole process of purchasing insurance sooooo easy."
Profile photo of JB

JB

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB
"Heather provided me with OUTSTANDING service! I will be asking for her from now on when I contact the office :)"
Profile photo of Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Castillo
"Great service and quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth McKee

Elizabeth McKee

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McKee
"Heather is such a great person. I feel she is so helpful with all my questions I have been having since I joined state farm at the beginning of April!"
Profile photo of Megan Mojica

Megan Mojica

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mojica
"She pays attention to every detail she made it aware I could get better car insurance coverage at a better rate and bundle rent insurance for a very reasonable price within my price range and she explained the entire process throughout so there wasn't any confusion. Highly skilled professional"