Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Trautner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Trautner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Katherine Eagan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just made a seamless change from Liberty to State Farm. Heather Sweet and Kim made the process very easy for me. Thank you so much!"

Scott Garrity

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful ann Easy to talk to"

Craig Ulsberger

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm was very nice and considered. I was able to save considerable amount of money on my auto and homeowners insurance."

travelle tucker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched coverages and Heather Sweet was the one to help me and she was a great motivation to save the $100 a month. By switching to Statefarm."

Lindsay Schneider

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful for Heather at State Farm in Edgerton for taking the time to explain all of my options and coverage for my unique property. Great service!"

Connor Steinberg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got my first car insured with heather and I couldn’t be happier!! Great for kids and olds alike!"

Joshua Rohlwing

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather did a great job setting me up with my insurance when I moved here from Chicago."

Cole Titze

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great customer experience. Heather out of Kim’s office has been incredibly helpful getting me set-up as I move to the area and get insurance from state farm."

Ashley GJohnson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is a GREAT agent!!! Saved me more than half on my insurance. Have both renters insurance and car insurance and she help cut my bill down more than half. Thankyou so much. Highly recommend"

Lisa Butzler

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed by the team’s knowledge, responsiveness, and level of professionalism."

Jennifer Raisbeck

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Trautner is fantastic! We (meaning my husband) made a mistake on a claim that was filed. I called Kim and she immediately worked with claims to fix our mistake! Thanks so much, Kim! You’re a lifesaver."

shauntay carter

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is absolutely amazing to work with saved me a ton, super friendly and vary responsive I definitely recommend this agency 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"

Erin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been super helpful in getting me cheaper insurance. So glad I switched"

Brittany Haefer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped me out and I was able to save quite a bit of money! Very professional and nice, I recommend her and this State Farm agency!"

Daniel Hawkins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at State Farm is the best! Great service! The saving me $$ thing is pretty kool as well! Keep it up Heather!"

Sonja Uglum

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a million Heather for all your help today..I was completely lost on what to do..You walked me through it very nice and understandable. Thanks again."

Beth Mack

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Heather and Kim have been extremely helpful and managed to save me a good amount of money on both my auto and renters. I couldn't be happier!"

Paxton Johnson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Heather with Statefarm. GREAT experience. I never once felt like I was being sold, but more like a friend was guiding me through getting insurance. I hope Statefarm is paying Heather a million a year! 💪🏼🙌🏼"

Doug McCrea

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kim Trautner office is very helpful and professional. My interaction with the office is usually with Heather. Heather is very knowledgeable and has helped me with various issues over time. I would recommend this State Farm office."

Michael Foss

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best, always professional, always a smile. I trade and swap things around constantly with no issues."

Joe McAllister

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is always ready to help at a moments notice no matter how big or small the issue."

Steven Livingston

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upgraded my Insurance with added policies for todays world. Heather is very easy to talk with and explains anything you might not understand. If there is any problems, Heather or TJ are on top of it to resolve and even follow up to make sure it all got resolved."

Ray Szczepaniak

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, so good! Great service from Heather!"

Al Baxter

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a minor issue with my auto finance company which Heather resolved quickly."

Irene B

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ Best customer service I've ever received! The lady on the phone was very helpful and polite, and went the extra mile to assist me. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. -Irene Burnett"